Meet The Team

Michele Andrews-Sabol

IMG_5625_edited.jpg

Executive Director

michele@etpfarm.org

Open Blank.png

Cindy Farrar

Office Manager

etpfarm@etpfarm.org

IMG_5573_edited.jpg

Brenda Wilder

Assistant Office Manager

brenda@etpfarm.org

IMG_2241.jpg

Windy Evans 

Facility Manager 

windy@etpfarm.org

IMG_5180.jpg

Sommer Boss

IMG_5507.jpg

Nancy Kuck

IMG_5487.jpg

Allison Griesdorn

123_1.jpeg

Angela Morse

IMG_5599.jpg

Jill Wurst

Riding Instructor

allison@etpfarm.org

Physical Therapist Assistant 

Lima Memorial Hospital

 

IMG_2424_edited.jpg
IMG_4727_edited.jpg
IMG_4783.jpg
IMG_4778.jpg

Riding Instructor

& Equine Specialist

nancy@etpfarm.org

Conrad

Head of Rodent Patrol

Calypso

Assistant Rodent Patrol

Tova

Rodent Patrol Cadet

Titus

Rodent Patrol Cadet

Assistant Facility Manager

Program Coordinator, Volunteer Coordinator, Riding Instructor, Mentor & Equine Specialist

sommer@etpfarm.org